Scholarship Partners/

Our Scholarship Partners

First Foundation has worked with a total of over 120 Scholarship Partners, Scholarship Funders (SF) and Work Experience Partners (WEP) in 19 years to offer 563 scholarships. Today we partner with over 70 organisations in Whangarei, Auckland, Hamilton, Horowhenua, Rotorua, Wellington, Christchurch and Dunedin. We would like to acknowledge our Platinum Partners; Fonterra Co-operative Group, Spark New Zealand and Warehouse Stationery and also our Gold Partner Coca-Cola Amatil New Zealand Ltd.

Go

SORT BY:

Scholarship Partner Scholars Website
563
Spark New Zealand 57 www.spark.co.nz
Auckland DHB Charitable Trust 34 www.adhb.govt.nz
Warehouse Stationery (Platinum Partner) 31 www.warehousestationery.co.nz 
Fonterra NZ Ltd (Platinum Partner) 26 www.fonterra.com
NZ Community Trust (SF) 25 www.nzct.org.nz
Dr Beate Schuler (SF) 15
Foodstuffs North Island Ltd 14 www.foodstuffs.co.nz
Coca-Cola Amatil (Gold Partner ) 11 www.ccamatil.com
Fletcher Construction 11 www.fletcherconstruction.co.nz
Hynds Educational Fund (for Manurewa High School students) 11 www.hynds.co.nz
NZI 11 www.nzi.co.nz
Briscoe Group Limited 10 www.briscoes.co.nz
The Warehouse 10 www.thewarehouse.co.nz
Ford New Zealand 9 www.ford.co.nz
Diana and Dick Hubbard Fund / ACF (SF) 7 www.aucklandcf.org.nz
Gawith Deans Trust 7
New Zealand Post 7 www.nzpost.co.nz
Westpac 7 www.westpac.co.nz
Foodstuffs South Island Ltd 6 www.foodstuffs.co.nz
Glen Family Foundation (SF) 6
Sistema Plastics 6 www.sistemaplastics.com
The Laminex Group 6 www.thelaminexgroup.co.nz
ASB 5 www.asb.co.nz
Bell Gully 5 www.bellgully.com
Fletcher Aluminium 5 www.fletcheraluminium.co.nz
Fletcher Building Ltd - Corporate 5 www.fletcherbuilding.com
Griffins Foods Ltd 5 www.griffins.co.nz
Ernst & Young 4 www.ey.com
ION Ltd 4

Principal Sponsor

Funding Organisations

More sponsors & supporters