Scholarship Partners/

Our Scholarship Partners

First Foundation has worked with a total of over 120 Scholarship Partners, Scholarship Funders (SF) and Work Experience Partners (WEP) in 19 years to offer 563 scholarships. Today we partner with over 70 organisations in Whangarei, Auckland, Hamilton, Horowhenua, Rotorua, Wellington, Christchurch and Dunedin. We would like to acknowledge our Platinum Partners; Fonterra Co-operative Group, Spark New Zealand and Warehouse Stationery and also our Gold Partner Coca-Cola Amatil New Zealand Ltd.

Go

SORT BY:

Scholarship Partner Scholars Website
Z Energy 2 www.z.co.nz
Wynnis Armour (SF) 1
Winstone Wallboards/Placemakers 4 www.gib.co.nz : www.placemakers.co.nz
Winstone Aggregates 2 www.winstoneaggregates.co.nz
WHG Syndicate (SF) 1
Weta Digital 1 www.wetafx.co.nz
Westpac 7 www.westpac.co.nz
Watercare 2 www.watercare.co.nz
Warehouse Stationery (Platinum Partner) 31 www.warehousestationery.co.nz 
Vitaco Health (NZ) Ltd (WEP) www.vitaco.co.nz
Vitaco Health (NZ) Ltd 2 www.vitaco.currentjobs.co.nz
Veda Advantage 2 www.vedaadvantage.com.au
University of Auckland Foundation / Ockham 3 www.uoafoundation.org.nz
UniMed 1 www.unimed.co.nz
Ungemuth / ACF (SF) 1
TVNZ 4 www.tvnz.co.nz
Turk's Poultry Farm Ltd (WEP) www.turkspoultry.com
Tru-Test Ltd 4 www.tru-test.com
Toll Group 1 www.tollgroup.com
Timpack Industries 1 www.timpack.co.nz
The Warehouse 10 www.thewarehouse.co.nz
The Mindlab (WEP) themindlab.com
The Laminex Group 6 www.thelaminexgroup.co.nz
TelstraClear 1 www.telstraclear.co.nz
Tegel Foods Ltd 2 www.tegel.co.nz
SWOTGOT Syndicate (SF) 1
Strathlachlan Trust 1 www.guardiantrust.co.nz
Steel & Tube Holdings Limited 3 www.steelandtube.co.nz
State Insurance 1 www.state.co.nz
Sport Waitakere (WEP) www.sportwaitakere.co.nz

Principal Sponsor

Funding Organisations

More sponsors & supporters