Scholarship Partners/

Our Scholarship Partners

First Foundation has worked with a total of over 120 Scholarship Partners, Scholarship Funders (SF) and Work Experience Partners (WEP) in 19 years to offer 563 scholarships. Today we partner with over 70 organisations in Whangarei, Auckland, Hamilton, Horowhenua, Rotorua, Wellington, Christchurch and Dunedin. We would like to acknowledge our Platinum Partners; Fonterra Co-operative Group, Spark New Zealand and Warehouse Stationery and also our Gold Partner Coca-Cola Amatil New Zealand Ltd.

Go

SORT BY:

Scholarship Partner Scholars Website
NZ Steel / Pacific Steel 1 www.nzsteel.co.nz
NZI 11 www.nzi.co.nz
NZTE (WEP) www.nzte.govt.nz
NZX 2 www.nzx.com
OCS 2 www.ocs.co.nz
Pacific Retail Group 2 www.noelleeminggroup.co.nz
PGG Wrightson 4 www.pggwrightson.co.nz
Philips New Zealand Ltd 2 www.philips.co.nz
Pitney Bowes 1 www.pitneybowes.co.nz
Procare Health 1 www.procare.co.nz
Progressive Enterprises 1 www.progressive.co.nz
Prolife Foods Ltd 3 www.prolifefoods.co.nz
Pumpkin Patch 1 www.pumpkinpatch.co.nz
QBE Insurance Ltd 1 www.qbe.co.nz
Rayonier 1 www.rayonier.com
Renaissance 1 www.renaissance.co.nz
Research New Zealand 2 www.researchnz.com
Resene Paints Ltd 1 www.resene.co.nz
Restaurant Brands 3 www.restaurantbrands.co.nz
Ross Reid Contractors Limited 1 www.rossreid.co.nz
Rutherford Rede 2 www.rutherfordrede.co.nz
SAP New Zealand Ltd 1 www.sap.com
Schneider Electric 1 www.schneider-electric.com
Shephard Dunphy 1 www.shepharddunphy.co.nz
Siemens (NZ) Ltd 4 www.siemens.com.au
Simpson Grierson 1 www.simpsongrierson.com
Sistema Plastics 6 www.sistemaplastics.com
Soltius New Zealand Ltd 1 www.soltius.co.nz
Sovereign Ltd 1 www.sovereign.co.nz
Spark New Zealand 57 www.spark.co.nz

Principal Sponsor

Funding Organisations

More sponsors & supporters