Scholarship Partners/

Our Scholarship Partners

First Foundation has worked with a total of over 120 Scholarship Partners, Scholarship Funders (SF) and Work Experience Partners (WEP) in 19 years to offer 563 scholarships. Today we partner with over 70 organisations in Whangarei, Auckland, Hamilton, Horowhenua, Rotorua, Wellington, Christchurch and Dunedin. We would like to acknowledge our Platinum Partners; Fonterra Co-operative Group, Spark New Zealand and Warehouse Stationery and also our Gold Partner Coca-Cola Amatil New Zealand Ltd.

Go

SORT BY:

Scholarship Partner Scholars Website
Chorus 3 www.chorus.co.nz
Cisco 1 www.cisco.com
Coca-Cola Amatil (Gold Partner ) 11 www.ccamatil.com
Convex Plastics (WEP) www.convex.co.nz
Counties Manukau District Health Board (WEP) www.cmdhb.org.nz
Crane Distribution NZ Ltd (WEP) www.cranenz.co.nz
Diana and Dick Hubbard Fund / ACF (SF) 7 www.aucklandcf.org.nz
DLA Phillips Fox 1 www.dlaphillipsfox.com
Douglas Pharmaceuticals Ltd 3 www.douglas.co.nz
Downer Group 1 www.downergroup.co.nz
Dr Beate Schuler (SF) 15
Ecolab 1 www.ecolab.com
Eden Park Catering (WEP) www.edenpark.co.nz
Eden Park Catering / NZCT 2 edenpark.co.nz
Ernst & Young 4 www.ey.com
Fishpond (WEP) www.fishpond.co.nz
Fletcher Aluminium 5 www.fletcheraluminium.co.nz
Fletcher Building Ltd - Concrete Division 1 www.fletcherbuilding.com
Fletcher Building Ltd - Corporate 5 www.fletcherbuilding.com
Fletcher Building Ltd - Dimond 1 www.dimond.co.nz
Fletcher Building Ltd - Finance and Accounting 1 www.fletcherbuilding.com
Fletcher Building Ltd - HR 2 www.fletcherbuilding.com
Fletcher Building Ltd - Infrastructure 2 www.fletcherbuilding.com
Fletcher Building Ltd - Placemakers 1 www.placemakers.co.nz
Fletcher Construction 11 www.fletcherconstruction.co.nz
Fletcher Engineering 1 www.fletcherconstruction.co.nz
Fletcher Residential 3 www.fletcherresidential.co.nz
Fliway Transport 2 www.fliway.com
Fonterra NZ Ltd (Platinum Partner) 26 www.fonterra.com
Foodstuffs (WEP)

Principal Sponsor

Funding Organisations

More sponsors & supporters