Our Students/

Our Partnering Schools

First Foundation work with over 60 low to mid decile schools nationwide. Each year First Foundation visits these Partnering Schools and presents our scholarship programme to interested students. The nominated students then apply to First Foundation for the opportunity to be interviewed for a scholarship. A summary of both past and present Partnering Schools is set out below.

Go

SORT BY:

Partnering School Scholars Website
Zayed College for Girls 2 www.zayedcollege.school.nz
Western Heights High School 4 www.whhs.school.nz
Whangarei Girls' High School 1 www.wghs.school.nz
Whangarei Boys' High School 1 www.wbhs.school.nz
Waitakere College 5 www.waitakere-college.school.nz
Waiopehu College 2 www.waiopehu.ac.nz
Wainuiomata High School 7 www.wainuiomatahigh.school.nz
Bishop Viard College 5 www.viard.school.nz
Tikipunga High School 1 www.tikihigh.school.nz
Tangaroa College 16 www.tangaroa.school.nz
Tamaki College 22 www.tamaki.ac.nz
Taita College 2 www.taita.school.nz
St Paul's College 2 www.stpaulscollege.co.nz
St Catherine's College 6 www.stcatherinescollege.school.nz
Southern Cross Campus 11 www.southerncross.school.nz
Sir Edmund Hillary Collegiate 5 www.sehc.school.nz/sir-edmund-hillary-collegiate
Rangiora High School 1 www.rangiorahigh.school.nz
Queen's High School 1 www.queens.school.nz
Porirua College 6 www.poriruacollege.com
Papatoetoe High School 4 www.papatoetoehigh.school.nz
Papakura High School 12 www.papakurahigh.school.nz
Otahuhu College 13 www.otahuhucollege.school.nz
One Tree Hill College 27 www.onetreehillcollege.school.nz
Onehunga High School 32 www.ohs.school.nz
Te Kura Maori o Nga Tapuwae 1 www.ngatapuwae.school.nz
Naenae College 15 www.naenae-college.school.nz
Mt Roskill Grammar School 13 www.mrgs.school.nz
Melville High School 6 www.melville-high.school.nz
McAuley High School 31 www.mcauleyhigh.school.nz
Massey High School 3 www.masseyhigh.school.nz

Principal Sponsor

Funding Organisations

More sponsors & supporters