Our Students/

Our Partnering Schools

First Foundation work with over 60 low to mid decile schools nationwide. Each year First Foundation visits these Partnering Schools and presents our scholarship programme to interested students. The nominated students then apply to First Foundation for the opportunity to be interviewed for a scholarship. A summary of both past and present Partnering Schools is set out below.

Go

SORT BY:

Partnering School Scholars Website
Onehunga High School 32 www.ohs.school.nz
McAuley High School 31 www.mcauleyhigh.school.nz
One Tree Hill College 27 www.onetreehillcollege.school.nz
Tamaki College 22 www.tamaki.ac.nz
Manurewa High School 21 www.manurewa.school.nz
De La Salle College 19 www.delasalle.school.nz
Kelston Boys High School 18 www.kbhs.school.nz
Auckland Girls' Grammar School 16 www.aggs.school.nz
Tangaroa College 16 www.tangaroa.school.nz
Naenae College 15 www.naenae-college.school.nz
Linwood College 14 www.linwoodcollege.school.nz
James Cook High School 13 www.jchs.school.nz
Kelston Girls' College 13 www.kelstongirls.school.nz
Mangere College 13 www.mangere.school.nz
Mt Roskill Grammar School 13 www.mrgs.school.nz
Otahuhu College 13 www.otahuhucollege.school.nz
Aotea College 12 www.aoteacollege.school.nz
Birkenhead College 12 www.birkenhead.school.nz
Catholic Cathedral College 12 www.cathcollege.school.nz
Papakura High School 12 www.papakurahigh.school.nz
Southern Cross Campus 11 www.southerncross.school.nz
Aorere College 9 www.aorere.ac.nz
Avondale College 9 www.avcol.school.nz
Hornby High School 8 www.hornby.school.nz
Alfriston College 7 www.alfristoncollege.school.nz
Kamo High School 7 www.kamohigh.school.nz
Wainuiomata High School 7 www.wainuiomatahigh.school.nz
Aranui High School 6 www.aranui-high.school.nz
Melville High School 6 www.melville-high.school.nz
Porirua College 6 www.poriruacollege.com

Principal Sponsor

Funding Organisations

More sponsors & supporters