Our Students/

Our Partnering Schools

First Foundation work with over 60 low to mid decile schools nationwide. Each year First Foundation visits these Partnering Schools and presents our scholarship programme to interested students. The nominated students then apply to First Foundation for the opportunity to be interviewed for a scholarship. A summary of both past and present Partnering Schools is set out below.



Partnering School Scholars Website
Massey High School 3 www.masseyhigh.school.nz
McAuley High School 31 www.mcauleyhigh.school.nz
Melville High School 6 www.melville-high.school.nz
Mt Roskill Grammar School 13 www.mrgs.school.nz
Naenae College 15 www.naenae-college.school.nz
One Tree Hill College 27 www.onetreehillcollege.school.nz
Onehunga High School 32 www.ohs.school.nz
Otahuhu College 13 www.otahuhucollege.school.nz
Papakura High School 12 www.papakurahigh.school.nz
Papatoetoe High School 4 www.papatoetoehigh.school.nz
Porirua College 6 www.poriruacollege.com
Queen's High School 1 www.queens.school.nz
Rangiora High School 1 www.rangiorahigh.school.nz
Sir Edmund Hillary Collegiate 5 www.sehc.school.nz/sir-edmund-hillary-collegiate
Southern Cross Campus 11 www.southerncross.school.nz
St Catherine's College 6 www.stcatherinescollege.school.nz
St Paul's College 2 www.stpaulscollege.co.nz
Taita College 2 www.taita.school.nz
Tamaki College 22 www.tamaki.ac.nz
Tangaroa College 16 www.tangaroa.school.nz
Te Kura Maori o Nga Tapuwae 1 www.ngatapuwae.school.nz
Tikipunga High School 1 www.tikihigh.school.nz
Wainuiomata High School 7 www.wainuiomatahigh.school.nz
Waiopehu College 2 www.waiopehu.ac.nz
Waitakere College 5 www.waitakere-college.school.nz
Western Heights High School 4 www.whhs.school.nz
Whangarei Boys' High School 1 www.wbhs.school.nz
Whangarei Girls' High School 1 www.wghs.school.nz
Zayed College for Girls 2 www.zayedcollege.school.nz

Principal Sponsor

Funding Organisations

More sponsors & supporters