Our Students/

Our Partnering Schools

First Foundation work with over 60 low to mid decile schools nationwide. Each year First Foundation visits these Partnering Schools and presents our scholarship programme to interested students. The nominated students then apply to First Foundation for the opportunity to be interviewed for a scholarship. A summary of both past and present Partnering Schools is set out below.

Go

SORT BY:

Partnering School Scholars Website
Alfriston College 7 www.alfristoncollege.school.nz
Aorere College 9 www.aorere.ac.nz
Aotea College 12 www.aoteacollege.school.nz
Aranui High School 6 www.aranui-high.school.nz
Auckland Girls' Grammar School 16 www.aggs.school.nz
Avondale College 9 www.avcol.school.nz
Birkenhead College 12 www.birkenhead.school.nz
Bishop Viard College 5 www.viard.school.nz
Bream Bay College 0 www.breambaycollege.school.nz
Catholic Cathedral College 12 www.cathcollege.school.nz
Dargaville High School 2 www.dargavillehighschool.co.nz
De La Salle College 19 www.delasalle.school.nz
Fairfield College 2 www.faircol.school.nz
Fraser High School 4 www.fraser.school.nz
Glendowie College 3 www.glendowie-college.school.nz
Hato Petera College 5 www.hatopetera.college.net.nz
Henderson High School 5 www.hhs.school.nz
Hillmorton High School 3 www.hillmorton.school.nz
Hornby High School 8 www.hornby.school.nz
James Cook High School 13 www.jchs.school.nz
Kamo High School 7 www.kamohigh.school.nz
Kelston Boys High School 18 www.kbhs.school.nz
Kelston Girls' College 13 www.kelstongirls.school.nz
Linwood College 14 www.linwoodcollege.school.nz
Mairehau College 3 www.mairehau.school.nz
Mana College 5 www.mana.school.nz
Manawatu College 1 www.manawatucollege.school.nz
Mangere College 13 www.mangere.school.nz
Manurewa High School 21 www.manurewa.school.nz
Marcellin College 1 www.marcellin.school.nz

Principal Sponsor

Funding Organisations

More sponsors & supporters